2016 Legislative Reception Honoring Our J. Daniel Mahoney Award Recipients

  • University Club 141 Washington Avenue Albany, NY, 12210 United States

State Chairman Michael R. Long and the Officers and Members of the New York State Conservative Party along with:

John J. Flanagan, Senate Majority Leader


Brian M. Kolb, Assembly Minority Leader

Cordially invite you to our 2016 Legislative Reception honoring J. Daniel Mahoney Award Recipients:

Louis F. DeCicco, State Executive Committee Member, Chemung County Chairman


Hugh Fox, Jr., State Executive Committee Member, Westchester County Chairman


David H. Ryan, State Executive Committee Member, Conservative Party Activist

Tickets - $500

Kindly R.S.V.P. by March 9, 2016

Please download RSVP form and mail to:  486 78th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11209

For Additional Information Call: 718-921-2158 OR 518-356-7882

J. Daniel Mahoney

J. Daniel Mahoney